You are here

Board of Directors

The Inuvialuit Regional Corporation Board of Directors includes all six elected directors from the Community Corporations and one chair. 

The chair of the IRC Board of Directors is elected by the directors of the six Community Corporations and also takes on the responsibility of chief executive officer of IRC. 

2018 Board of Directors

Duane Smith - Chair
Gerald (Jerry) Inglangasuk - Vice-Chair
Eddie Dillon - Secretary/Treasurer
Vernon Amos - Director
Jordan McLeod - Director
Jack Akhiaktak - Director
Lawrence Ruben - Director
The IRC Board of Directors will meet during the following dates in 2018:
  • April 17, 18 and 19 (Inuvik)
  • August 21, 22 and 23 (Inuvik)
  • November 20, 21, and 22 (Inuvik)

View the Board of Directors for each Community Corporation